Aggressive and Gritty Crime Fiction Well Told.

Novels by John Andes

To view a brief synopsis of each book click on its cover:

Adventures in House Sitting
Published by
World Castle Publishing

Street Cleaners
Published by
Mirador Publishing

Question Everything...Then Dig Deeper
Published by
Green Ivy Publishing

The Tony Sattill Trilogy


Published by
Mirador Publishing


John's Other Thrillers

Control is Jack

Farmer in the Tal


Jacob's Ladder

Loose Ends

Skull Stacker

Suffer the Children

Available from appropriate publishers. and Barnes & Noble

Author Bio: John Andes was born in Central Pennsylvania and received a degree in philosophy from Brown University. His writing is based on the premise that each of us struggles against forces thrust upon us in situations beyond our normal lives. By struggling, individuals have the opportunity to create a better and stronger persona. His books contain secular and commonplace motifs

Contact via email:

Call John with questions: 727-599-3497